Deja Voom 2019
Photo Credit: Deja Voom

For the second year in a row, Bassheads from all over will descend on Mexico for a weekend of sunshine and good tunes at Deja Voom 2020.

After a wildly successful debut edition earlier this year, the hype for another round of heavy beats at Deja Voom already began with the news that the multi-day experience will return in 2020. Heading to a brand new venue that will surely suit the needs of those attending, more announcements have surfaced today as Bassheads were treated to a welcome surprise as they’ve unleashed an absolutely stacked lineup.

Next year’s lineup comes a whopping seven months before the festival but gives Bassheads plenty of time to get to know the massive line up inside and out. Deja Voom 2020 will feature three headlining sets from the King of Sound himself, Bassnectar, as well as fellow headliners GRiZ, Sub Focus, and Caspa, who are guaranteed to throw down must-see sets for every type of bass music lover.

Some other stand-outs that made it onto the line up are long-time bass music collaborators Zion I (featuring Amp Live & Zumbi) as well as other favorites including Opiuo, Charlesthefirst, and Rob Garza. Not to be left out is the celebrated return of Dirtybird to the festival, with fiery sets from Claude VonStroke, Justin Jay, Christian Martin, and Worthy coming in hot.

There are many more surprises still to come from Bassnectar and his team as we move closer to March. Stay tuned for open decks applications, pool party info, as well as more details surrounding the Wednesday night kick-off celebration!

All ticket package options for Deja Voom 2020 are sold out, however, you can join the waitlist on their website.

Deja Voom 2020 Lineup:

Deja Voom 2020 Lineup

Deja Voom 2020 Lineup By Artist:

  • Bassnectar (3 Sets)
  • GRiZ
  • Sub Focus
  • Caspa
  • Claude VonStroke
  • Justin Jay
  • Christian Martin
  • Worthy
  • CharlesTheFirst
  • Moody Good
  • Zion * I (AMP Live & Zumbi)
  • Slugwife Takeover: Kursa
  • Seppa
  • Lone Drum
  • Reso
  • CRAZ
  • Champagne Drip
  • ill.gates
  • Jantsen
  • Psymbionic
  • The Librarian
  • Sam Binga
  • Fracture
  • 6BLOCC
  • UFO!
  • Dorfex Bos
  • DMVU
  • Rob Garza
  • Mr. Projectile
  • Mimi Page
  • Ana Sia
  • Danny Corn
  • El Papachango & Dakini Star
  • Jessica Audiffred
  • Laura Low
  • Kyrian Bobeerian
  • Honeycomb
  • Gnar Gnar
  • Born I
  • Brightside
  • Wreckno
  • Aima The Dreamer & Erica Dee

Follow Deja Voom on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Leave a Reply