Select Page

Adventure Club And ELEA Are In Our “Dreams”

Adventure Club And ELEA Are In Our “Dreams”

The first album from any artist is always an exciting time. While this artist isn’t exactly new to the scene, we’re as hyped ever for Adventure Club’s first studio album entitled Red // Blue. Due out in Fall of this year, they teased us with the first single off the album titled “Dreams”.


While they’ve released a lot of individual songs in the time periods, it’s been two years since the ‘Calling All Heroes’ EP by Adventure Club. If you’re as big of an Adventure Club fan as I am, you’ve been patiently waiting for the day the duo puts out an album. That day is coming sooner than we think.

The Canadian superstars teamed with a lovely Norwegian vocalist by the name of ELEA to give us just a taste of what is in store this fall. Dreams is the first single off their album and it’s just enough to quell us over until the fall. While it’s a far cry from their melodic dubstep they might be known for Dreams gives us enthralling vocals, entrancing melodies, and just enough bass to remind us who we’re listening to.

Listen to Dreams by Adventure Club feat. ELEA:

Can’t get enough Adventure Club?

Be sure to tune in HERETONIGHT (July 31) at 5:45PM PST/6:45PM MST/7:45PM CST/8:45PM EST/12:45AM GMT to catch their set live from Lollapalooza.

Dreams


Follow Adventure Club on Social Media

Website | Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud

Follow ELEA on Social Media

Facebook | SoundCloud | Instagram

Connor Taylor
Follow Me

Connor Taylor

Webmaster & Content Editor at EDM Identity
The first dance music track he heard was "Communication" by Armin Van Buuren. Ever since that day he was hooked. He attended his first rave at Electric Daisy Carnival 2011 and hasn't turned back. An admin of the /r/electricdaisycarnival subreddit and associated Facebook group. By day he works for a Software Development company as a Quality Assurance & Testing Analyst. By night, he's among you dancing the night away.
Connor Taylor
Follow Me

Latest posts by Connor Taylor (see all)

About The Author

Connor Taylor

The first dance music track he heard was "Communication" by Armin Van Buuren. Ever since that day he was hooked. He attended his first rave at Electric Daisy Carnival 2011 and hasn't turned back. An admin of the /r/electricdaisycarnival subreddit and associated Facebook group. By day he works for a Software Development company as a Quality Assurance & Testing Analyst. By night, he's among you dancing the night away.

Leave a Reply